Skip to main content

HomeMichigan Clubs
..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... .....
       MICHIGAN DISTRICT CLUBS AND PRESIDENTS

ALPENA

James Crawford

989-370-2665

kcjima4@jmail.com

     

ANN ARBOR

Robert Dillon

734-663-6351

rdillona@aol.com

     

BATTLE CREEK

Cindy Cheyne

269-963-9191

MCC114@comcast.net

 

BENTON HARBOR/ST. JOSEPH

Lois Ashbrook

269-925-2125

lois@taylorrentalofmichigan.com

     

CARO

Ronald Laeder

989-673-4619

kreativity@centurytel.net


 

COLDWATER

Brent Weigle

517-279-5144

bweigle@countyofbranch.com


   

DEARBORN

Dennis Scanland

313-561-0002

digger.scanland7@yahoo.com

 

DETROIT

Betty Ruud

313-499-4095

wannabemba@aol.com

     

EARLY BIRD XC OF COLDWATER

Deborah Zakrzewski

517-639-4370

zqnc@aol.com

 

GRAND RAPIDS

John Schulte

616-406-3650

jschulte@mercbank.com
     

GRATIOT COUNTY

Razvan Adams

989-463-6118

razvan@chartermi.net

http://www.gratiotexchangeclub.com

HASTINGS

Robert Pohl

269-945-9969

rppohl@hotmail.com



HILLSDALE

Gary Leininger

517-437-4700


JACKSON

Robert Wrozek

517-937-4362

robert.wrozek@citizensbanking.com



LANSING

Jim Paparella

517-882-4000

jim@childandfamily.org

 

 

LINCOLN PARK

Debbie Van Cleave

734-560-1121

fbicycledeb@comcast.net

http://www.lpexchange.clubexpress.com
     

LIVONIA

James Rozelle

734-525-1312

jimrozelle@gmail.com

http://www.livoniaexchange.com/
 

MARSHALL

Rob Hurd

269-781-7199

rhurd@vantagepointefinancial.com


     

MIDLAND

Ryan Longoria

989-923-1977

rlongoria@mymcc.org


 

MONROE

Brian Merkle

734-384-5185

merklefuneralin.com


     

MUSKEGON

John Jamerson

232-780-4587


 

NEWAYGO

Richard Passage

231-294-3948

rjpassage@sbcglobal.net

     

NEW BEGINNINGS

Monica Barnes

moebarnes@yahoo.com

 

 

NOON XC OF MIDLAND

Joseph Kreusch

989-397-2838

joe@baileyinsurance.ne/

TROY

Michael Anspach

248-283-8700

mkanspach@aol.com

http://www.exchangeclubofoaklandcounty.org/


          

 

PENNFIELD

Judy Montych

269-579-3570

jmontych@sbcglobal.net

http://www.pennfieldexchangeclub.com/


     

PORT HURON

Steve Scandalito

810-395-4313

stevescandalito@att.net

http://www.phexchangeclub.org/

 

SAGINAW

Robert Paetz

9989-792-4971

repaetz@diamond.net

http://www.saginawexchangeclub.com

 


 

STURGIS

Mary Kay Schultz

269-659-4440

mkschultz@sturgishospital.com


 

TRAVERSE CITY

Buz Zamarron

231-929-3654

buz_zammaron@stitel.com

     

TRENTON

Beth Stanton

734-284-0866

beth.stanton@gmail.com

 

WYANDOTTE

Donald Buhl

734-946-5099