Skip to main content

HomeMichigan Clubs
..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... .....
       MICHIGAN DISTRICT CLUBS AND PRESIDENTS

ALPENA

Rachel Phillips
(989)255-2582
rphillips49707@yahoo.com
     

ANN ARBOR

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

Robert Dillon

734-663-6351

rdillona@aol.com

     

BATTLE CREEK

Cindy L. Cheyne
(269)968-9191
mcc114@comcast.net
 

BENTON HARBOR/ST. JOSEPH

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

Lois Ashbrook

269-925-2125

lois@taylorrentalofmichigan.com

     

CARO

Sarah Hall
(989)672-7102
emerysar@hotmail.com


 

COLDWATER

Flip Johnson
(517)279-4309
fjohnson49036@yahoo.com


   

DEARBORN

Anthony Guerriero
(313)388-0800

 

DETROIT

Dominic Sarvello
(313)550-9347
dcsarvello@aol.com

     

EARLY BIRD XC OF COLDWATER

Kim Hemker
(517)278-7233
shelterhouse@cbpu.com
 

GRAND RAPIDS

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

John Schulte

616-406-3650

jschulte@mercbank.com
     

GRATIOT COUNTY

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

Razvan Adams

989-463-6118

razvan@chartermi.net

http://www.gratiotexchangeclub.com

HASTINGS

Robert P. Pohl
(269)945-9969
rppohl@hotmail.com

HILLSDALE

Matthew Patillo
(517)437-1301
mpatillo80@gmail.com

JACKSON

Roderick Malloy
(517)395-7001
rmalloy@dahlemcenter.org

Greater LANSING

Dr. Stanley Chase

517-902-6575

stanleychase@kminfo.org

www.ExchangeClubofLansing.org

 

LINCOLN PARK

Katherine Persinger
(313)388-7646
kandc5397@att.net
http://www.lpexchange.clubexpress.com
     

LIVONIA

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

James Rozelle

734-525-1312

jimrozelle@gmail.com

http://www.livoniaexchange.com/
 

MARSHALL

Trent Taylor
(269)987-8690
trentonetaylor@eaton.com


     

MIDLAND

Peter Baiardi
(989)708-5479
pbaiardi@arhouse.com
 

MONROE
Donald A. Spencer
(734)241-1402
spencer@misd.k12.mi.us

 

     

MUSKEGON

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

John Jamerson

232-780-4587


 

NEWAYGO
OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

Richard Passage

231-294-3948

rjpassage@sbcglobal.net

     

NEW BEGINNINGS

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

Monica Barnes

moebarnes@yahoo.com

 

 

NOON XC OF MIDLAND

Tina Lewis
(989)832-4291
tlewis@midlandccc.net

TROY

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

Michael Anspach

248-283-8700

mkanspach@aol.com

http://www.exchangeclubofoaklandcounty.org/


          

 

PENNFIELD

Richard Schlee
(269)420-4646
rschlee581@att.net
http://www.pennfieldexchangeclub.com/


     

PORT HURON

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION

Steve Scandalito

810-395-4313

stevescandalito@att.net

http://www.phexchangeclub.org/

 

SAGINAW

Rick Longoria
0
longoriaricardo@sbcglobal.net

http://www.saginawexchangeclub.com

 


 
 

SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN

 Dale Stover
 (269)815-5120
 

  STURGIS
Michael L. Hughes
(269)659-7222
mhughes@ci.sturgis.mi.us

     

TRAVERSE CITY

OLD CONTACT INFORMATION
Gary A. Cork
(231)946-1061
gary@snapprinting.net


 

TRENTON

Joe Wilson
(734)676-8668
jcwilson@wowway.com


     

WYANDOTTE

 OLD CONTACT INFORMATION
Donald Buhl
 734-946-5099
 

 

WESTERN WAYNE COUNTY

Brian Duggan
(734)422-4567
brianduggan16@gmail.com


     
 Help us start a club in your town.  
Cal419.535.3232